Lab members

 
Group Leader
Meltem Elitas
 
Graduate Students

Yagmur Yildizhan: yildizhan@sabanciuniv.edu

Hande Karamahmutoglu: khande@sabanciuniv.edu

Dogukan Kaygusuz: dogukank@sabanciuniv.edu

Senior Undergraduate Students

Alara Altay: alaraaltay@sabanciuniv.edu

Sherjeel Shabih: sshabih@sabanciuniv.edu

Elif Taskin: eliftaskin@sabanciuniv.edu

Eray Kurt: eraykurt@sabanciuniv.edu

Baris umut Gogebakan: barisumut@sabanciuniv.edu

Enver Ersen: enverersen@sabanciuniv.edu

Ege Can Onal: onalege@sabanciuniv.edu

 
Collaborator Researchers
 
Sumeyra Vural (BS): Yeditepe University
 vuralsumeyra@gmail.com
 
Limon 🙂 
 
 
Alumni
  • Akin Cetin: akincetin@sabanciuniv.edu
  • Irem Erdir: iremerdir@sabanciuniv.edu
  • Maria Orlenko: mariaorlenko96@gmail.com
  • Berk Turetken: berkturetken@sabanciuniv.edu
  • Buket Karakas: buketkarakas@sabanciuniv.edu
  • Tugberk Dalkilic: tdalkilic@sabanciuniv.edu
  • Emirhan Koc: kocemirhan@sabanciuniv.edu
  • Zeliha Ilayda Ustun:zehrailayda@sabanciuniv.edu
  • Nurdan Erdem (BS): Now Double Major at Sabanci University.
  • Fiaz Ahmad (PHD):
  • Sahl Sadeghi(MS): Now PhD candidate at  Linkoping University (LIU), Sweden.
  • Shoaib Imtiyaz Shaikh (MS):
  • Metehan Mutlu(BS):
  • Kemal Oltun Evliyaoglu (BS): Now MS candidate at  WMG MSc at the University of Warwick.
  • Hilal Senuysal (BS): Now MS candidate at Sabanci University
  • Ege Oyku Cerit (BS): Now Postgraduate Fellow at MIT.
  • Irfan Kilic (BS): Now BS at Molecular Biology and Genetics, Acibadem University.

Visitor Scientists

Naveed Mehmood, Softmatter Lab, Bilkent University, 2016.