Lab members

 
Group Leader
Meltem Elitas
 
Graduate Students

Yagmur Yildizhan: yildizhan@sabanciuniv.edu

Hande Karamahmutoglu: khande@sabanciuniv.edu

Dogukan Kaygusuz: dogukank@sabanciuniv.edu

Senior Undergraduate Students

Akin Cetin: akincetin@sabanciuniv.edu

Alara Altay: alaraaltay@sabanciuniv.edu

Sherjeel Shabih: sshabih@sabanciuniv.edu

Elif Taskin: eliftaskin@sabanciuniv.edu

Eray Kurt: eraykurt@sabanciuniv.edu

Irem Erdir: iremerdir@sabanciuniv.edu

Baris umut Gogebakan: barisumut@sabanciuniv.edu

Collaborator Researchers
Maria Orlenko (BS): Yildiz Techical University
mariaorlenko96@gmail.com
Sumeyra Vural (BS): Yeditepe University
 vuralsumeyra@gmail.com
 
PURE Researchers
  • Berk Turetken
  • Buket Karakas
  • Emirhan Koc
  • Tugberk Dalkilic
  • Zeliha Ilayda Ustun
Alumni

Visitor Scientists

Naveed Mehmood, Softmatter Lab, Bilkent University, 2016.