Lab Members

Leave a comment

Current 

Post doctoral researchers

Ahmet Can TIMUCIN: cantimucin@sabanciuniv.edu

Beyza Vuruşaner Aktaş : beyzav@sabanciuniv.edu

Yelda Birinci: yeldab@sabanciuniv.edu

PhD students

Tuğçe Ayça Tekiner  aycatekiner@sabanciuniv.edu

Bahriye Karakaş bkarakas@sabanciuniv.edu

Yasemin Yozgat yozgaty@sabanciuniv.edu

Alumni

Post doctoral researchers

Dr. Cagri BODUR
Dept. of Cell and Developmental Biology Univ. of Michigan Medical School
3468 BSRB 109 Zina Pitcher PlaceAnn Arbor, MI 48109, USA
cbodur@umich.edu

Doç. Dr. Dilek TELCI
Molecular Biology Genetics and Bioengineering Department
Yeditepe University- İSTANBUL-TURKEY
dilek.telci@yeditepe.edu.tr

PhD Students

Tugsan TEZIL
Gladstone Institutes, San Francisco, USA
previously; Department of Translational Pharmacology, Santa Maria Imbaro (CH), Italy
 teziltugsan@sabanciuniv.edu

Ozgur KUTUK
Doç Dr. Baskent University School of Medicine, Department of Medical Genetics Adana Medical & Research Center -01250 Yuregir, Adana TURKEY

previously; Harvard Medical School Dana Farber Cancer Research Institute-USA
ozgurkutuk@su.sabanciuniv.edu

Doç. Dr. Elif Damla ARISAN– Kultur University, Istanbul.
damlaarisan@gmail.com

MSc. Students

Duygu Soysal: dsoysal@sabanciuniv.edu

Tugba Mehmetoglu: tugbam@su.sabanciuniv.edu

Elif Levent: eliflevent@su.sabanciuniv.edu

Yıldız Ozlem ATES: yildizates@su.sabanciuniv.edu

Nalan Liv: nalanliv@su.sabanciuniv.edu Delft University of Technology, NL

Deniz SALTUKOGLU: ZBSA/Universität Freiburg Habsburgerstr. 49,79104 Freiburg

Sinem YILMAZ-Bilkent University, Turkey

Gizem KARSLIRutgers University, USA

Esra KARACA-Karolinska Institute-Sweden

Aysegul VERIM-Baylor College of Medicine,-USA

Mehmet Alper ARSLAN-Semmelweis University-Hungary

Serkan Ismail GOKTUNA-Munich Technical University-Germany

Ece GAMSIZ-NorthEastern University-USA

Mazhar ADLI– Assistant  Professor
mazhar@email.unc.edu

University of Virginia, School of Medicine Department of Biochemistry and Molecular
 Genetics, Charlottesville, VA http://www.faculty.virginia.edu/adli/

previously; Harvard University, Boston-USA